Upcoming Sri Lanka tour with Australia confirmed

Sri Lanka tour with Australia 2016Australia will play their first Test series in Sri Lanka in more than five years, with a three-match series beginning on July 26 in Kandy.

The Australians will embark on a two-month tour of the island nation from July 11, playing three Tests, five ODIs and two T20 Internationals.



Australia’s Tour OF Sri Lanka 2016  Schedule

July 26-30: First Test, Pallekele

August 4-8: Second Test, Galle

August 13-17: Third Test, Colombo

August 21: First ODI, Colombo

August 24: Second ODI, Colombo

August 28: Third ODI, Dambulla

August 31: Fourth ODI, Dambulla

September 4: Fifth ODI, Kandy

September 6: First T20I, Kandy

September 9: Second T20I, Colombo

Add Comment

20 + two =